Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I won’t pretend to be a wine-snob. In fact, when i go to the store to buy wine, what catches my eyes are the funky, fun, titles and design of labels. Sure i have some basics on wine. I know I like less dry, medium body with a light fruit finish that is crisp…but other than that, I will choose a bottle solely by its fun, label. In my mind, a graphic designer sat there sketching and scribbling for hours to make a 3 x 4 inch space, eye-catching. The title, typography, colors and art are so important in creating that visual, impact. I will buy wine just because I like of label. Click here to see who prints this cool stuff. http://wine.labeltronix.com/ I wonder how many others select wine based on the fun labels? Let me know some of the cool labels you have purchased and loved.

